DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING
UNIVERSITY OF MORATUWA

Telephone & E-mail Directory

EE_UOM_Logo
 
General Numbers : +94 112650301 ,  +94 112650188 

Emergency-Security Office (24hrs.) : +94 112650559

 
Office Extension No. 3200
 

Fax No. 2650625

 
Name Direct No. Ext. No. Mobile No. Residence No. E-mail
Prof. N. K. Wickramarachchi (Head) +94-11-2640401
3201
    headee@elect.mrt.ac.lk
nalin@elect.mrt.ac.lk
Prof. J. Rohan Lucas +94-11-2640402
3213
    lucas@elect.mrt.ac.lk
jrlucas@iee.org
Prof. H. Y. Ranjit Perera  
3215
  +94-11-2824294 hyrp@elect.mrt.ac.lk
Prof. Sisil P. Kumarawadu  
3214
    sisil@elect.mrt.ac.lk
sisilkuma@ieee.org
Prof. N. Wickramarachchi +94-11-2640403
3224
    wick@elect.mrt.ac.lk
Prof. J. P. Karunadasa   
3217
    karu@elect.mrt.ac.lk
Prof. M. P. Dias   
3205
    dias@elect.mrt.ac.lk
Mrs. L. P. Janaki Premaratne   
3401
    janaki@elect.mrt.ac.lk
Eng. W. D. Anura S. Wijayapala  
3212
+94-71-8178975   anura@elect.mrt.ac.lk
Dr. D. P. Chandima +94-11-2640408
3221
    chandima@elect.mrt.ac.lk
dpchandima@ieee.org 
Dr. A. M. Harsha S. Abeykoon  
3274
    harsha@elect.mrt.ac.lk 
Dr. K.T.M. Udayanga Hemapala  
3222
    udayanga@elect.mrt.ac.lk 
Dr. W. D. Asanka S. Rodrigo +94-11-2640312
3274
+94-77-7958976   asanka@elect.mrt.ac.lk
asanka.rodrigo@gmail.com
Dr. A. G. Buddhika P. Jayasekara +94-11-2640404
3223
    buddhika@elect.mrt.ac.lk 
Dr. Lidula N. Widanagama Arachchige  
3203
    lidula@elect.mrt.ac.lk 
Dr. Saranga K. Abeygunawardane  
3204
    saranga@elect.mrt.ac.lk 
Mrs. J. V. Upuli P. Jayatunga 
 
3202
    upuli@elect.mrt.ac.lk 
Mr. W. D. Prasad
 
3216
    prasad@elect.mrt.ac.lk
   
     
Mr. JCP Wickramaratna
(Computer Laboratory)
 
3273
  +94-91-2264369 janaka@elect.mrt.ac.lk
Ms. EMPWSSK Ekanayake
(Computer Laboratory)
 
3273
    sujani@elect.mrt.ac.lk
Ms HAP De Silva 
(Elementary Measurement Laboratory)
 
3400
    anomapds@yahoo.com
Mr. LW Ariyadasa
(Elementary Measurement Laboratory)
 
3402
     
Mr. MWD Wasantha
(Robotics and Automation Laboratory)
 
4015
+94-71-4406964   dehin@elect.mrt.ac.lk
Mr. H.P.N. Soysa
(Power Electronics and Drives Laboratory)
 
3710
    niroshan@elect.mrt.ac.lk
Mr. H.D.Asoka Chandana
(Power System Laboratory)
 
3272
  +94-038-5671140 asoka@elect.mrt.ac.lk
Mr. J.D. Leelasiri
(Electrical Machine Laboratory)
 
3263
  +94-11-2604312  
Mr. SRP Silva
(Power Electronics Laboratory)
 
3299
+94-77-6509940 +94-11-2643537 srpelect@hotmail.com
Mr. L.A.D.R.S. Premarathna
(Electrical Measurments Laboratory)
 
3289
    ruwan@hotmail.com
   
     

Instructor Room

 
3209
     


© Department of Electrical Engineering, University of Moratuwa, Katubedda, Moratuwa, Sri Lanka. 2015
Tel: +94 11 2650301 Ext:3200, Fax: +94 11 2650622